Page 1 of 1

Making your wedding planning easier...

PostPosted: Tue Dec 07, 2021 2:43 pm
by WOLSophie
Hi Wollies! :wv

I'm new to the WOL team and I am here to make your wedding planning easier! Admin will still be keeping those spammers away but I'm just here to help you all Wollies!

I'm originally from Paris but I've lived in Ireland for 4 years. (So please excuse the typos!) I'm single (not engaged yet!) but this wedding planning is infectious!

Today I'd like to talk to you about our new and improved planning tool; Sophie's Service Finder - The easy way to find your wedding suppliers!
http://www.weddingsonline.ie/suppliers-directory/service-finder/

There are so many suppliers out there and it's hard to know where to start! This tool will save you from sending 20 emails to a bunch of wedding suppliers!

All you have to do is fill out your wedding details and let me know what type of service your are looking for and where you are looking. I do the rest! You can use this tool for every service from finding a wedding venue in Cork, to a photographer in Meath, to a bridal gown in Dublin, to a wedding band in Donegal.

Please select 1 or 2 categories at a time or you will be bombarded with lots of emails at once!!

Try and give as many details as you can on what you are looking for in the text box (e.g. 4 navy bridesmaids dresses in size 12) to allow the suppliers to send you a faster and more personal response.

If you need any advice on how to use this service, contact me at [email protected]

Alternatively, you can also search for a supplier in our Suppliers Directory.
http://www.weddingsonline.ie/suppliers-directory/

Happy planning!

Sophie

Re: Making your wedding planning easier...

PostPosted: Wed Dec 08, 2021 2:31 pm
by WOLSophie
Wow!! I have already received a lot of Service Finder requests from you Wollies!

Remember, I'm here to help so feel free to contact me if you have any questions: [email protected]

To make sure that this service works for you: