WeddingsOnline Discussion Forums

Welcome to the WeddingsOnline discussion board. We do operate some Forum Rules, please click here to read through them. Also please refer to our FAQ if you have queries on how to use the boards.

Wedding Cost Poll

How much are you spending on your wedding and honeymoon?

Under 10k
8%
10k-15k
17%
15k-20k
17%
20k-25k
20%
25k-30k
18%
30k-35k
10%
35k +
9%

Total votes : 1915

Re: Wedding Cost Poll

Postby madcowbride » Wed Feb 16, 2022 4:27 pm

I am just starting out and hoping to do it all around 22K Hopefully we can keep it in budget.
madcowbride
New Wolly

Postby longtimeyet » Thu Feb 17, 2022 12:50 am

well done :) i'm definitely gonna take a leaf out of your book and try to look around a bit more for stuff.. it just goes to show it can be done.. best of luck :)
longtimeyet
Mini Wolly

Postby atina » Fri Feb 25, 2022 1:13 pm

Wow DIY85...fair play to you i have to say that all sounds fantastic...wish i was as creative, our budget scares the sugar out of me started off with a plan of 20k now were up to 34k...maybe i will look into doing some of the smaller things myself, im not really that arty tho!! :duh:
[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/]
[/url]
atina
Royal Wolly

Postby harbour » Fri Mar 04, 2022 12:03 pm